Close

Close

Close

Client

Article view TAIROA

Industry

Technology (Electronics / Communication / System)

Exhibition

Forum

Location

Date

2020-12-14

Style

King One Design x TAIROA

TAIROA International Forum will combine "past experience" and "future foresight", from product technological innovation and upgrading and new battlefields to break through, invite a series of heavyweight companies and experts to share. Wang Yi designed the main visual design this time, including the stage back panel and the main visual wall, positioning the forum's style in a more distinctive "technological future", which is in line with the tonality of the event.

Main visual design-King One Design x TAIROA

The TAIROA International Forum will combine "past experience" and "future prospects" to break through from product technological innovation and upgrades and new battlefields. It invites a series of important companies and experts to share with you. The audience attracts more than 130 industry players to listen to and participate in the conference! And Wang Yi designed this time to arrange the main visual design, including the stage back panel and the main visual wall, highlighting the "future style of technology" and making the brand more distinctive.

The Economic Daily pointed out: "In the live forum, four CEOs from the shopping malls also put forward more in-depth sharing and unique insights on business strategies such as "corporate sustainability", "economic transformation", "territory expansion", and "product research and development"." The symposium will take the application and product development of robots in the next 20 years as the main shaft as the finale. In the foreseeable future, the coexistence of man and machine is really not far away!

Where do you look at "future prospects"? Digital transformation is the best solution for your foresight!

Do you want to make your exhibition booth more vivid and product experience more realistic?

Please refer to the APP design and AR/VR digital project designed by Wang Yi.


More exciting cases: Nangang Tire "Major Manufacturer" APP AR interactive experience game on the exhibition site AR glasses interactive experience AR multimedia interactive table

SHARE

作品集
View More
work-category
展場設計
work-category
商業空間設計
work-category
AR/VR/線上展覽

客戶

TAIROA

產業

科技/電子/通訊/系統整合

展名

國際論壇

地點

日期

2020-12-14

風格

King One Design x TAIROA

TAIROA國際論壇將結合「過去經驗」與「未來前瞻」,從產品技術創新升級與新戰場的應變突圍,為您邀請一系列的重量級企業與專家分享。而王一設計本次包辦主視覺設計,其中包含舞台背板、主視覺牆,將論壇的風格定位在更加鮮明的「科技未來風」,十分符合該活動的調性。

主視覺設計 - King One Design x TAIROA

TAIROA國際論壇將結合「過去經驗」與「未來前瞻」,從產品技術創新升級與新戰場的應變突圍,為您邀請一系列的重量企業與專家分享,全場吸引超過130位的業者聆聽與會!而王一設計本次包辦主視覺設計,其中包含舞台背板、主視覺牆,凸顯「科技未來風」,讓品牌調性更為顯著。

 

經濟日報指出:「現場論壇更有四位叱吒商場的CEO在『企業永續』、『經濟轉型』、『版圖擴張』、『產品研發』等經營策略,提出更深入的分享與獨到見解。」專題座談並以機器人未來20年的應用與產品發展為主軸作為壓軸,在可見的未來中,人機共存真的已經不遠了!

「未來前瞻」看哪邊?數位轉型正是你的前瞻最佳解!

想要讓你的展覽攤位更生動、產品體驗更寫實嗎?

 

請參考王一設計的APP設計與AR/VR 數位專案

 


更多精彩案例:南港輪胎《大製造家》APP 展場AR互動體驗遊戲AR眼鏡互動體驗AR多媒體互動桌

SHARE