Close

Close

Close

Client

TPC

Industry

Government and Associations

Exhibition

Location

Date

2020-02-08

Style

King One Design x Taipower

This time, Wang Yi Design cooperated with Taipower Comprehensive Research Institute to organize all the research and experimental results presentations of all comprehensive research institutes. Everything you can see, use, and play. We present the results of the hard work of our colleagues in the Comprehensive Research Institute in a diverse and innovative way, and strengthen the image of the smart electrical industry through visual design, so that every corner of the presentation is full of vision and hope for the future.

This time, Wang Yi Design cooperated with Taipower Comprehensive Research Institute to organize all the research and experimental results presentations of all comprehensive research institutes. Everything you can see, use, and play. We present the results of the hard work of our colleagues in the Comprehensive Research Institute in a diverse and innovative way, and strengthen the image of the smart electrical industry through visual design, so that every corner of the presentation is full of vision and hope for the future.

In addition to the static display of many hard research results, there is also the application of UAV detection equipment. The introduction of unmanned aerial vehicles makes the transmission line inspection and spot inspection of transmission towers and substations more technological. Its convenience can save a lot of time for the operator, and the inspector no longer has to climb, which can greatly reduce the accident rate.

What is even more exciting is that we integrate drones with AR technology to create a fun and interactive game area. As long as the AR device is worn, the participants can fly with the drone through the effect of virtual and real integration. Experience the situation and drive the drone from a first-person perspective, fly to the towers standing in the sky, and understand the application of unmanned vehicles in testing equipment with your own eyes

🆕KingOneDesign Fan Group🆕 https://www.facebook.com/KingOneDesign/

#International Exhibition Booth Design#AR Augmented Reality #Exhibition Booth Design #Exhibition Design #Wang Yi Design

Create a digital marketing generation | Bring good stories to customers anytime, anywhere

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

【AR新視界】

Industry

政府機關及公協會

Location

台灣台北

Date

2019-10-31

Category

[AR擴增實境] AR眼鏡互動體驗 - 王一設計King One Design

本次王一設計與台電綜研所共同合作,一手包辦所有綜合研究所研究試驗成果發表會中,看的到、用的到、玩的到一切.我們以多元且創新的方式呈現綜研所同仁辛勤研究後的成果,透過視覺設計強化智慧電業的形象,讓發表會中的每一個角落都充斥著對於未來的願景與希望。

本次王一設計與台電綜研所共同合作,一手包辦所有綜合研究所研究試驗成果發表會中,看的到、用的到、玩的到一切.我們以多元且創新的方式呈現綜研所同仁辛勤研究後的成果,透過視覺設計強化智慧電業的形象,讓發表會中的每一個角落都充斥著對於未來的願景與希望。

 

除了靜態展出許多辛勤研究成果之外,還有無人機的檢測設備應用.引進無人機讓輸電塔桿和變電廠進行輸電線路巡視、點檢作業變得更科技.其便利性能夠替操作員省下大量的時間,同時檢測員無須再進行攀爬,能夠大幅降低事故率.

 

而更令人興奮的是我們將無人機與AR技術融為一體,打造趣味互動遊戲區.只要戴上AR裝置,透過虛實整合的效果,與會者便能跟著無人機一起飛.身歷其境地以第一人稱視角駕駛無人機,飛向聳立空中的電塔,以自己的眼睛了解無人載具於檢測設備之應用

 

🆕王一設計粉絲團🆕https://www.facebook.com/KingOneDesign/

 

#國際展覽攤位設計 #AR擴增實境#展覽攤位設計#展場設計#王一設計

打造數位行銷世代 | 隨時隨地帶給客戶好故事

SHARE