work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

Augmented Reality

Client

Far Telecom

Industry

Biotech (medical / cosmetics)

Location

Taipei, Taiwan

Date

2020-02-21

Category

wood

Far Eastern Telecom x King One Design

Far Eastone and Far Eastern Memorial Hospital attended Taiwan Healthcare+ Expo on 5th – 8th of December, 2019. With the latest technological application in 5G and IoT, we brought contextual design and built two distinctive areas, “Telemedicine” and “IoT Smart Hospital”, in the exhibition design. Together, we foresee the future when tech meets medicine.

exhibition booth design far eastone

Far Eastone and Far Eastern Memorial Hospital attended Taiwan Healthcare+ Expo on 5th – 8th of December, 2019. With the latest technological application in 5G and IoT, we brought contextual design and built two distinctive areas, “Telemedicine” and “IoT Smart Hospital”, in the exhibition design. Together, we foresee the future when tech meets medicine. 

exhibition booth design far eastone

Infusing a lot of natural texture, we brought the warmth into the booth. A wide range of green grass flooring brought out the liveliness and energy. Furthermore, we could also see another natural element in the Smart Hospital area. The structure warms up atmosphere the booth with its light-colored wooden texture.

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

遠傳電信

Industry

生物科技/醫藥/化妝品

Location

台灣台北

Date

2020-02-21

Category

木作

遠傳電信 x King One Design

遠傳電信挾帶著最新5G、物聯網等最新技術,於2019年12月5日到8日在台灣醫療科技展中打造「遠端醫療」與「IoT智慧醫院」兩大主題情境區,現場更推出全球第一台「NB-IoT血糖機」,透過5G與物聯網傳輸大幅降低成本,讓我們看到線上與現下科技完美接軌的可能性,一齊攜手迎向5G新世代的來臨.

【展場設計】King One Design x 遠傳電信

展覽設計 展覽攤位設計

遠傳電信/亞東醫院挾帶著最新5G、物聯網等最新技術,於2019年12月5日到8日在台灣醫療科技展中打造「遠端醫療」與「IoT智慧醫院」兩大主題情境區.展場設計亮點是草皮上的特製「5G巡迴醫療車」,從整體結構到內部設計,皆由王一設計團隊一手包辦,展現出遠傳電信本次的5G遠端醫療願景!

展覽設計 展覽攤位設計

攤位設計中融入大量的自然紋理,大量舖上鮮綠草皮替攤位增添生命力;智慧醫院區域中的橫樑與框柱結構則是選用淺木色紋理,讓原本生冷的醫療空間暖了起來.

SHARE