work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

Augmented Reality

Client

Transcom

Industry

Technology (Electronics / Communication / System)

Location

Catalonia, Catalonia

Date

2019-02-28

Category

wood

Transcom x King One Design

Founded in 2005, Transcom, a Technology Company based in Shanghai, specializes in wireless technology and smart production. Following the latest trend of 5G, Transcom also dives in the research and development in this area, in the hope of connecting to the international market and expand the business map. In MWC19, KingOne Design was dedicated to incorporating the professional knowledge of design field into both booth/stand design and branding to offer our client the all-around design plan and build the value of corporate’s image.

exhibition booth design

This is a booth with no complicated and fancy structural design, yet the highlight is on the above. Situated at the center of the booth, the rounded LED screen served as a banner, shinning and attracting attendee’s attention. Constantly changing and glowing was the key to outshine other booths.


The visiting route was clearly divided by the L-shaped platform. It not only cleared out the hustle and bustle from the hallway but also kept the visibility at the same time, creating a perfect half-hidden meeting area.

SHARE

作品集
View More
work-category
展場設計
work-category
商業空間設計
work-category
AR/VR/線上展覽

客戶

創遠

產業

科技/電子/通訊/系統整合

展名

巴塞隆納世界行動通訊大展

地點

日期

2019-02-28

材質

木作

風格

創遠 x King One Design

創遠是一家上海的科技公司,成立於2005年,專精於無線通訊技術與智能製造領域.近期因應5G潮流,開始全面展開5G相關的通訊測試技術研究,與國際市場密切接軌,進一步推廣海內外的銷售. 在 MWC19中,王一設計致力於運用設計領域的專業知識,提供客戶全方位設計規劃,從展覽設計至企業形象, 我們為您打造的是代表企業價值的設計。

攤位設計 展覽設計

完勝!環狀LED招牌吸睛破表!

這個攤位設計並沒有大型又搶眼的結構設計,亮點則是在眼界以上.佇立於攤位正中央的環狀LED螢幕,亮眼吸睛的程度更勝於3D LOGO.優勢在於,LED螢幕能夠讓LOGO動起來,在設計力爆棚的MWC中也能脫穎而出.


攤位中央的L型展台,多螢幕展示出創遠的無線通信、智能製造的解決方案.此外,動線上因為展台將內部與走廊切割,形成半隱蔽式的洽談區,大大減少人潮的紛擾、又可以維持基本的通透性,不具封閉感,打造十分舒適的會議環境.

SHARE