work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

Augmented Reality

Client

ANA

Industry

B2C / Others

Location

Taipei, Taiwan

Date

2019-11-11

Category

wood

ANA x King One Design

Taipei International Travel Fair was held during 8th – 11th of November, 2019, at Nankang Exhibition Hall, Taiwan. King One Design, together with ANA, built a neat and clean booth design that fits the brand’s image, showing the restrained and calm spirit of Japan.

[Exhibition Design]

exhibition booth design AR
AR is the key solution to increase the traffic!

To show the brand concept: “We Bring the World Together.”, we built a half-open booth with very simple and bright design. The overall color tone was bright and calm. We took white as the foundation, plus a touch of dark blue to sparkle the booth and catch visitors’ attention. 

 

Besides, we added AR interactive game for ANA this time, making it one of the top-visited booths in the show. Through projecting the game to the big screen on the stage and MC promoted, the visitors can hop on the journey to explore the flying journey with ANA. 

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

ANA

Industry

消費型 / 其他

Location

台灣台北

Date

2019-11-11

Category

木作

ANA x King One Design

台北國際旅展(ITF)於2019年11月08號展出至11月11號,展覽館會是台北國際性大展的首選——南港展覽館。王一設計與日本航空ANA攜手合作,以簡潔有力的結構襯托出雜揉東方簡約又不失大氣的攤位設計,在眼花撩亂的B2C旅遊展中脫穎而出!

【展場設計】ANA x King One Design

展場設計 AR擴增實境 體感互動

AR體感互動遊戲引領人潮,ANA攤位成為台北國際旅展中數一數二的招牌活動之一。

為了呈現全日空的品牌形象,整體攤位設計配色採用了品牌色,以白色為基底、深藍色為點綴,結合流線型的結構設計,將攤位設計成半開放式空間,整體風格十分簡約、開放明亮,將ANA“We Bring the World Together.”的品牌理念展現出來。

 

另外,本次攤位設計更加入AR體感互動遊戲設計,透過前方舞台區的電視投影遊玩畫面,搭配主持人帶領現場觀眾一同進入ANA的航空飛行之旅,大幅增加攤位吸睛度,並且讓來客率大大提升,成為台北國際旅展中數一數二的招牌活動之一。

更多AR擴增實境案例

SHARE