work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

Augmented Reality

Client

iFarbiX

Industry

Outdoor (Bike / Outdoor Sporting)

Location

Munich Germany

Date

2020-02-05

Category

wood

iFarbiX x King One Design

ISPO has been in the leading pioneer in sports exhibition industry for over 40 years. It not only provides a platform for global enterprises but also bring experts together. With our client iFabriX, King One Design has been attending ISPO 3 years in a row since 2018 and present better and better booth design over the years.

Booth Design - King One Design x iFarbiX

exhibition booth design

Around the globe, you basically could not escape from the wave of technology and digitization. It reflects directly on the innovation of the products, as for us, it is our duty to convey this change through booth design. 

 

The representation of the technology and digitization can be spoken by the color. The wise use of colors creates the most powerful ripple effect to visitor’s mind. The Pantone color of 2020, Classic Blue, is the best match, with which you will find the anchor effect that shows the stability as a strong foundation. On top of that, the structural design can go brighter but still remain the sense of tech. 

 

(Further study: Recreate the NEW CLASSIC - Pantone Color "Classic Blue" in Exhibition Design )

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

iFarbiX

Industry

腳踏車/戶外運動用品

Location

德國慕尼黑

Date

2020-02-05

Category

木作

iFarbiX x King One Design

慕尼黑ISPO持續鞏固其體育趨勢前端地位,在國際間佇立了40多年,這個展覽不僅是各家企業全球性的舞台,更為世界各地的體育商專業人士提供一個熱愛的聚會場所.王一設計從2018年起與iFabriX一同前往慕尼黑參展,持續三年沒有間斷,每每為客戶設計極具科技感的攤位設計.

【展場設計】King One Design x iFabriX

展場設計 展覽攤位設計 攤位設計

無論是哪一種領域的展會,都已經逃不過數位世代的衝擊,直接反映在產品上之外,我們更能夠在攤位設計上加入「科技」、「數位」的元素,藉以強化攤位與品牌形象的連結,在數位潮流之中更能站穩腳步!


 

科技與數位風格的再現可以從配色下手.Pantone今天選出的2020 Pantone色「經典藍」,便是科技數位風格的絕配用色(延伸閱讀:2020雋永新經典-Pantone色「經典藍」展覽設計專題);經典藍的定錨效應讓整體攤位顯得穩重,搭配上簡約的雙面開攤位結構,還有精細的海報設計,利用開闊的視野迎接與會者入內.

SHARE