work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

AR/VR/Virtual Expo

Client

PCP Solution

Industry

Technology (Electronics / Communication / System)

Location

Amsterdam

Date

2017-02-10

Category

Systm

PCP Solution x Kingone Design

In ISE, KingOne Design always put our client in first place and build the design based on their needs, including graphic design, to offer all-round and diversity of custom-made service.

Brief Introduction of ISE

As the largest AV trade show in Europe, Integrated Systems Europe (also called ISE), delivers an unprecedented experience for exhibitors and attendees. Including a wide selection of events, conferences and innovative new features. Over the course of four days, ISE brings the AV business together in at the RAI, Amsterdam. With more than hundreds of exhibitors, ISE showcases the latest innovations and cutting-edge technology unlike any other event. As a trusted name for exhibit booth in Taiwan, we King One Design build mutually beneficial partnerships with many Taiwan's companies in Integrated Systems Europe.

Build Your Brand - Task

Corner Design


Simplicity

Build Your Space - Solution

Corner stand is the most common and typical stand model in the industry. We, KingOne Design, don’t see disadvantages, yet we see opportunities. We turned limited spaces into advantages, clearing out a simple attendees’ route along with L-shaped display wall.


In addition, the posters on the back wall was also a major highlight of the exhibition design. Because of using with irregular shape and painting special color, the back wall was emphasized and divided into different regions of theme.


 Irregular lines and special color tone divided the back wall into different areas, showing different themes individually. In terms of color tone, we, KingOne Design, chose a daring color coordination, colliding two contrast color – purple and green in a harmony, to attract attendees’ attentions and leave a huge impression on them.

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

PCP Solution

Industry

科技/電子/通訊/系統整合

Location

阿姆斯特丹

Date

2017-02-10

Category

系統

PCP Solution x Kingone Design

在荷蘭阿姆斯特丹國際視聽及系統集成展中,王一設計根據品牌需求及產品展示為客戶量身打造展覽攤位設計,並包含企業文宣平面設計,提供客戶全方位多元化服務。

小攤位也可以大器呈現

在本次荷蘭阿姆斯特丹國際視聽及系統集成展ISE中,王一設計有幸與PCP Solution攜手合作,一同打造最佳攤位設計。面對小巧的攤位空間,王一設計在展場設計的規劃上,將小空間的特色轉為優勢,利用簡單的L型背板和展台作為結構主體,整體攤位看起來簡單大方,展現其大器風格。

特殊海報配色,亮眼吸睛

此外,背板的海報設計也是展覽設計的一大亮點,結合不規則的造型,間隔出不同區域的主題,而在配色的部分,王一設計大膽的利用綠色以及紫色,碰撞出看似衝突卻又和諧整體視覺,吸引參觀者的目光,並留下強烈的視覺印象。

面對不同的展覽空間與限制,王一設計運用多年來經營國內外展覽了豐富經驗,致力於提供客戶最佳展覽攤位設計與規劃,發揚企業品牌精神。

SHARE