work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

Augmented Reality

Client

Upward international

Industry

Gaming / Entertainment

Location

Macao, China

Date

2019-05-23

Category

wood

XSG x King One Design

G2E Asia 2019 was held in Macao, from May 21-23, 2019. XSG worked with King One Design to create an astonishing booth. The luxury drew you into the fantasy of casino.

exhibition

The foundation was black; the red and golden color was the icing on the top to enrich the luxurious touch. The wide range of red carpet brought in the energy and created dynamic, responding to the Logo as well. For the rest of the area was covered with black. Its calmness neutralized the high energy powered by red, yet together they set the tone of the casino. Last but not least, you will see Chinese style foldings, artificial plants, and carpet, all in golden color! As the icing on the top, the final touch brought the luxury to the next level!

booth design

How could a casino live without a bar? Situated in the center area, the bar had indirect lighting as a company. If offered a drink, you would totally forget you were still in the exhibition. Lastly, you must have seen the private cabin in casino form HK movie, no? We brought that into the booth and equipped with cozy sofa set. The meeting would be so classy!

exhibition design

The overall color tone decided the atmosphere, but to really hit the strike, we need more actual objects from the casino. From the front, we put real casino machines in the main showcase area. Totally free to enter and try with the machines.

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

向上國際

Industry

博弈/娛樂

Location

中國澳門

Date

2019-05-23

Category

木作

向上國際 x King One Design

本次亞洲國際娛樂展,在澳門隆重登場;向上國際與王一設計聯手打造情境式攤位,低調奢華的賭場感一覽無遺,彷彿置身真的賭場之中.

展場設計

紅、金、黑為主要配色,打造出低調的賭場奢華感.大紅色的地毯帶來活力朝氣的能量,同時與LOGO相互應,攤位前端呈現出活力蓬勃的氛圍.主要的攤位結構則選用沉穩的黑色,中和了紅色的高能,相輔相成奠定了賭場的基調.中式簍空屏風、人造植栽、地毯等皆用了金色作為點綴,在一片黑色之中產生畫龍點睛的效果,將奢華感提升到最高點.

展覽設計

賭場少不了的吧檯則是坐落於攤位的中央區域,質感的高腳椅、襯托氛圍的暈光,應有盡有,完美重現!最後香港賭神電影裡面的談判包廂,也如假包換的直接搬進攤位之中,舒適的沙發取代一般簡易會談桌椅組,讓生意會談更顯得有格調!

攤位設計

配色能夠渲染氛圍,但情境式攤位還要加上實際結構才夠;這次設計中也融入了許多賭場元素,讓與會者更能夠身歷其境.前方產品重點展示區,直接放上遊戲機台,入內就可以試玩,沒有開玩笑!

SHARE