work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

Augmented Reality

Client

BESV

Industry

Outdoor (Bike / Outdoor Sporting)

Location

Friedrichshafen, Germany

Date

2019-09-07

Category

wood

BESV x King One Design

Eurobike has successfully ended, attracting over 1400 exhibitors and 60,000 visitors to Friedrichshafen, Germany. Putting a strong emphasis on the balance of life and work, Eurobike had more than 100 workshops, outdoor activities, and talks from different fields, in the hope to create an exhibition for both professionals and families.

Eurobike has successfully ended, attracting over 1400 exhibitors and 60,000 visitors to Friedrichshafen, Germany. Putting a strong emphasis on the balance of life and work, Eurobike had more than 100 workshops, outdoor activities, and talks from different fields, in the hope to create an exhibition for both professionals and families. 

Eurobike - BESV

BESV had a corner stand. With a simple piece of hanging sign on the six-feet tall, the visitors from far away are easily drawn to the booth. The L-shaped back panels offered plenty of space for HQ image posters. The overall brand story was being told. 

With all our heart, we selected the mirror-surfaced black platform to match the tagline “Experience Amazing”. Through the reflection, we can not only view the bikes themselves but also see a new life attitude. 

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

BESV

Industry

腳踏車/戶外運動用品

Location

德國腓特烈港

Date

2019-09-07

Category

木作

BESV x King One Design

歐洲自行車大展Eurobike於今年九月初(04. – 07. Sep)盛大舉辦,吸引超過1400家參展商、60,000位參觀者.強調生活與專業並重是Eurobike展會的一大特色,展會期間更有超過100場橫跨不同子領域的演講、工作坊以及戶外活動,同時滿足專業人士的知識需求與闔家同樂的親子育樂時光.

歐洲自行車大展Eurobike於今年九月初(04. – 07. Sep)盛大舉辦,吸引超過1400家參展商、60,000位參觀者.強調生活與專業並重是Eurobike展會的一大特色,展會期間更有超過100場橫跨不同子領域的演講、工作坊以及戶外活動,同時滿足專業人士的知識需求與闔家同樂的親子育樂時光.

 

Eurobike主辦單位表示,雖然代理商數量下滑,但參觀者數量反而增長了6.6%.現場擠進了將近60,000名參觀者,分別來自99個不同的國家,加上今來自亞洲與東歐的參展商來到歷年新高,我們可以看到讓Eurobike的另一面,文化多樣性以及各國技術交流的更多可能性.

德國 自行車展 展覽攤位設計

六公尺吊點展現超高氣勢

BESV的攤位採兩面開,簡單的單片吊點以六公尺的高度展現出超強氣勢,吸引遠方的參觀者的目光;大量的牆面提供高品質輸出的形象海報一個絕佳舞台,產品形象一覽無遺.

鏡面全黑展台映照質感新生活

我們特地選用鏡面全黑展台,與品牌標語“Experience Amazing”相呼應;透過鏡面所觀賞的不只是自行車本身的高品質,還有充滿質感的新生活態度.

SHARE