work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

Augmented Reality

Client

VIKING

Industry

Technology (Electronics / Communication / System)

Location

Munich

Date

2019-02-22

Category

wood

VIKING x KingOne Design

The professional image has always been VIKING's first impression. It's would be a little cold and distant if we didn't add a touch of relaxation, right? King One Design wisely chose blue, a neutral and calm color, to give a lively breath for the booth.

Brief Introduction of Electronica

Electronica, the world's largest professional exhibition of electronic components, took place on 11/13-16, November in Munich, Germany. As always, Electronica presented a promising result, attracting high numbers of 80,000+ attendees and more than 3,100 high-quality exhibitors. It set another new record for Electronica! The theme of 2018 followed the industry’s trend, including automotive electronics, green electronics, and medical electronics applications, and covers electronic components and modules such as semiconductors, embedded systems, inductive panels, and wireless modules.

Germany Booth Design

Founded in Xinzhu Science Park, 1997, VIKING was the first manufacturer to combine thin/thick film process technology and high-frequency passive component/module design and development capabilities. The professional image has always been VIKING's first impression. It's would be a little cold and distant if we didn't add a touch of relaxation, right? King One Design wisely chose blue, a neutral and calm color, to give a lively breath for the booth.


Besides that, we have another task -  two brands in one booth. We played with the "Contrast Color."  The color red and color blue compensated each other, which highlighted both but still remained the individual features.

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

光頡

Industry

科技/電子/通訊/系統整合

Location

慕尼黑

Date

2019-02-22

Category

木作

光頡 x KingOne Design

王一設計在攤位設計中選用中性的藍色,並且搭配木紋質感的家具做為擺設,在科技與專業的風格中增添一息休閒感.此外,兩大品牌齊聚於一個攤位之中,另一品牌選用亮眼的紅色作為主色調;玩趣的「撞色」原理,兩個品牌相互輝映,同中求異、異中求同,展現各自品牌特色。

Electronica德國慕尼黑電子零組件專業展簡介

全球規模最大的電子零組件專業展Electronica在2018年11月13至16日於德國慕尼黑舉辦.Eletronica一如往常搬出亮眼的成果,吸引超高數量與高品質的3,100個參展商還有超過80,000位與會者,為今年的Eletronica再次創下參展人數新高峰.而今年展出重點更是貼近產業潮流,包括車用電子、綠色電子及醫療電子 等產品應用,並涵蓋半導 體、嵌入式系統、感應式面板、 無線模組等電子零組件及模組.

德國展場設計

光頡科技於1997年成立於新竹科學園區,是台灣第一家結合薄膜/厚膜的製程技術與高頻被動元件/模組設計開發能力的專業廠商.高度的科技感與專業的公司形象,一直是科技公司的強項;若再佐以單調的設計,不免略顯生硬.王一設計在攤位設計中選用中性的藍色,並且搭配木紋質感的家具做為擺設,在科技與專業的風格中增添一息休閒感.此外,兩大品牌齊聚於一個攤位之中,另一品牌選用亮眼的紅色作為主色調;玩趣的「撞色」原理,兩個品牌相互輝映,同中求異、異中求同,展現各自品牌特色.

實體結構與設計

如何替情境式攤位設計帶來更直觀的體感互動,我們便不得不討論展場設計中的實體結構.再度以博弈大展G2E Asia中向上國際的攤位設計為例,許多機台、吧檯等賭場元素大量的被使用,讓與會者完全沉浸於環境之中,讓互動產生的更加自然流暢.

 

會談區走賭場包廂感

香港賭神電影裡面的談判包廂,也如假包換的直接搬進攤位之中,舒適的沙發取代一般簡易會談桌椅組,讓生意會談更顯得有格調!.

SHARE