work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

Augmented Reality

Client

Weiba

Industry

Technology (Electronics / Communication / System)

Location

Taipei

Date

2018-06-05

Category

wood

PosLab x KingOne Design

KingOne Design is an international exhibition stand/booth design company, offering the diversity of custom-made service.

PosLab, a world-famous POS(Point-of-Sales) system manufacturer, engaged in research and development of cashier and related products, mainly for export. Nevertheless, PosLab has a lot of famous food chain company like COME BUY, TKK Fried Chicken, 50 Lan, as its domestic cooperating business partner.

Déjà Vu of A Restuarant 

This time, King One Design decided to aim at creating an atmosphere of an elegant restaurant. Adding a lot of interesting little elements from the restaurant, like a logo and situational European outdoor dining area, building up a déjà vu of being in a restaurant.


As for the main color tone, we stay elegant, using a lot of creamy-white with a touch of light wood grain on the edge of the platform. Last but not least, the bright and vibrant red, also the corporate color, comes into the plan and bring the sharpness and power for the booth.

Structure

In terms of structural design, it is also ingenious. The basic conditions of the booth, such as spacious space and fluent traffic, are no problem! We focus on maintaining the restaurant atmosphere and professional image. We set the top panel and the banner in a staggered arrangement in creating a double-layer design. The booth is designed in the style of an Apple store, presenting the product in a boutique way, showing a professional style.

Atmosphere Presents the Brand

In this design, the restaurant atmosphere plays an extremely important role. In order to unobtrusively integrate the product of PosLab, automated order machines and auto-cashiers into the booth, we recreate a restaurant design as the disguise. Also, we use a large scale of situational posters, plus stone wallpaper, to enhance the atmosphere of a restaurant. Lastly, it hopefully helps out PosLab to stand out in the exhibition!

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

威霸

Industry

科技/電子/通訊/系統整合

Location

台北

Date

2018-06-05

Category

木作

威霸 x KingOne Design

王一設計特地為威霸打造典雅情境設計的攤位,融入豐富且極具趣味的餐廳小元素,如LOGO招牌以及歐式戶外用餐區,打造走進餐廳的既視感;主體的色調選用典雅米白色搭上些許淺色木紋邊的展台,最後使用亮眼的鮮紅色,同時也是威霸的企業色,為攤位畫上俐落的線條感,企業形象相得益彰.

典雅情境設計,創造餐廳既視感

威霸身為全球知名POS(Point-of-Sales)系統製造商,主要做各種收銀機及相關產品之研發製造且以以外銷為主,但在國內仍有許多知名餐飲連鎖品牌50嵐,COME BUY,頂呱呱炸雞等與之合作.


王一設計特地為威霸打造典雅情境設計的攤位,融入豐富且極具趣味的餐廳小元素,如LOGO招牌以及歐式戶外用餐區,打造走進餐廳的既視感;主體的色調選用典雅米白色搭上些許淺色木紋邊的展台,最後使用亮眼的鮮紅色,同時也是威霸的企業色,為攤位畫上俐落的線條感,企業形象相得益彰.

看板層次設計與專業展台規劃

在結構設計方面也是十分別出心裁.攤位基本的條件,如空間寬敞、動線流暢都沒有問題之外,我們更著重在維持餐廳氛圍以及專業形象.我們運用天花與門面看板的錯落排列,營造出雙面層次的設計;而展台則是採用蘋果專賣店的風格設計,以精品的方式呈現產品,顯示出俐落專業的風格.

餐廳氛圍,以實際空間感凸顯展品

在這次為威霸設計的展位,有一個很核心的概念就是-餐廳氛圍.為了讓展出的點餐機以及自助結帳機毫不突兀地融入在攤位之中,以實際空間凸顯展品;並且給與會者一個舒舒服服的觀賞空間,牆面上我們選擇輸出大面積的情境海報加上石頭牆面的設計,將威霸與一般攤位的商業感拉出區別,一躍成為展覽中的亮眼「招牌菜」.

SHARE