work-category

Exhibition Design

work-category

Showroom Design

work-category

Augmented Reality

Client

TAIWAN INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP CENTER

Industry

Government and Associations

Location

Las Vegas, USA

Date

2019-01-11

Category

Systm | wood

Taiwan Tech Arena (TTA)

Taiwan Tech Arena is a Taiwan Pavilion consisting of TIEC under the direction of the Ministry of Science and Technology. It shines in CES. Wang Yi Design has the honor to cooperate again, continue the 2018 characteristics, and combine the novel design concept to create a bright Taiwan Pavilion.

booth design

This year, King One Design is much honored to be partnered again with TIEC to build TTA. The theme was “Summer Fun Fair.” We selected green lake as the main color tone which was corresponded to the logo; inspired from the logo as well, the dots net on the front wall reinforced the image of high technology. Printed on the inside of the arches, which served as the function of fascia, the iron black impressed the audience with its contrast to the green lake wall.

exhibition design

Let’s talk about the interesting structural design. Composed of a big arch and 3D Logo, the front fascia welcomed the attendees with greatness. The arch stood as a warm embrace, like an open door to the Entrepreneur wonderland. Inside of the land were 44 booths. Standing side by side, the fish-boned arrangement quite caught the attention, standing out of the other pavilions. This arrangement also made the flow more flexible, leaving a more innovative and energetic atmosphere!

SHARE

作品集

View More
work-category

展場設計

work-category

展示間設計

work-category

AR 擴增實境

Client

TAIWAN INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP CENTER

Industry

政府機關及公協會

Location

美國拉斯維加斯

Date

2019-01-11

Category

木作 | 系統

台灣創新展區

Taiwan Tech Arena是由科技部旗下指揮的TIEC所組成的台灣館,在CES中大放異彩;而王一設計有幸再度合作,延續2018年的特色,結合新穎設計理念,打造亮眼的台灣館。

展覽設計

本次TTA台灣館以「Summer Fun Fair」為設計主題,運用活潑又不失科技感的湖水綠作為主要色調,結合品牌LOGO上的點狀網絡,強化科技之意象.跨拱內裡則是漆上沉穩的黑色,簡單的深淺對比,凸顯諮詢台背後的LOGO,更顯吸睛,整體設計感讓TTA台灣館在Eureka Park中脫穎而出.

攤位設計

結構設計方面,攤位的大門門面,由跨拱以及3D立體割字所製成的招牌所組成,整體氣勢落落大方.跨拱提供了一個入口的意象,猶如敞開的城堡大門,迎接與會者進入台灣新創築起的新興城堡.門內的44家團隊比鄰而起,魚骨式的攤位設計打破一般傳統的國家館陳列方式,頗具設計趣味;這樣的設計也讓觀賞動線更具活性,不顯呆板,與會者穿梭各家攤位時更隨時保持新鮮感!

SHARE